HM3 don't import Winamax hands after Winamax update - Page 6
Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 64
  1. #51
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    12

    Default

    It works now.

  2. #52
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,612

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by liaserg View Post
    it works, but all functions make hm3 freeze, like i cannot use any filter in my hand history, he can't even load 20 hands. waited for 10 min then turned it off, i have 16gb RAM plus 4threaded 4.5ghz processor so it is not PC problem, fix it please
    Please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem.* Also include a link to this forum thread and your forum user name.

    You can then add any screenshots or other files by opening the support ticket on our site.**Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.

  3. #53
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I tried to update HM3 to v3.1.16.7105
    Impossible
    Message : echec installation HM3.JPG

    Can you help me step by step, Plz ?

  4. #54
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,612

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by arukkk View Post
    I tried to update HM3 to v3.1.16.7105
    Impossible
    Message : echec installation HM3.JPG

    Can you help me step by step, Plz ?
    If you have any problems installing HM3 because of your installed version this is because we use Microsoft *.msi install/update files. To update to a new version you also need the msi file for the currently installed version in the same downloads folder on your computer.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Uninstall HM3 with this file.
    - Download and install the latest beta version of HM3 from this link.

    If you continue to have problems: Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

  5. #55
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by He Him View Post
    They're fine. It won't auto import, no hud. Just like yesterday.. and day before that. I get a report error when closing hm3 and I click OK.


    Same problem here. No report error but still no hud. Can you help me please? I am going mad.

    Thanks
    Last edited by yanno2@hotmail.fr; 05-24-2021 at 12:11 PM.

  6. #56
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    No, sorry, it is working. Please forget my last request.

    Cheers

  7. #57
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Following

  8. #58
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    434

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by diamondTim View Post
    Following
    Hi Tim, if you are still having any issues with Winamax, make sure to update HM3 to latest beta 7108, and if you have that installed already and still having issues, please send us feedback from HM3 using Send Feedback button on the left side after restarting HM3 and reproducing the issue with the description of the issue and your forum name.

    Thanks!

  9. #59
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    4

    Default

    It works perfectly now. Thx +++

  10. #60
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default Thanks work like charm !!!

    Thanks work like charm !!!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-23-2021, 11:43 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2020, 11:54 PM
  3. Problems with Winamax after last update
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2016, 04:39 PM
  4. Prblm on Table Manager after adobe update [winamax.fr]
    By AtoAhi in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 06:16 PM
  5. DoN sng on party poker don't import when won
    By Xiku in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-27-2009, 07:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •