Hit map not work in live play
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    8

    Default Hit map not work in live play

    since I buy NC small stacks - hit map of - EP MP CO BTN SB popups groups are not showing up in "Breakthrough" they work only on HM3 replayer.
    why?

    also, the "cold call" group never worked.

    someone can fix it?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,736

    Default

    Please 'Contact Support' here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a link to this thread and your forum username.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Prima HUD hit and miss, sometimes loads others not
    By praetor in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 10-03-2013, 04:36 PM
  2. Hit flop %
    By Botmac in forum Manager General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 08:25 AM
  3. HUD always moves to default positions after I hit 'apply'
    By Useforsignups247 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 07:31 PM
  4. Graphing sets hit
    By darkstar in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-16-2010, 08:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •