HM3 freeze
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: HM3 freeze

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    8

    Default HM3 freeze

    after last update the software start,but its freezing when i just try to do something(refresh for example) and its impossible to close. The hud is working too but the pc's cpu go to 100% and everything go slowly.
    1111111.jpg

    Someone else have the same trouble? I've tried to uninstall and reinstall but have the same problem!

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,712

    Default

    Please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem.* Also include a link to this forum thread and your forum user name.

    You can then add any screenshots or other files by opening the support ticket on our site.**Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I kind of have the same problem after latest update of Hm3 or Notecaddy, not sure wich one. I installed and older hm3 version just to see if it solved the problem but it didnt. My problem is Notecaddy, I tried to reset notes and re-write them...that was very stupid by me, cause after just a few seconds after I start writing notes, NC freezes but CPU goes crazy on 100% on all cores. But no notes are written...

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,712

    Default

    Please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem.* Also include a link to this forum thread and your forum user name.

    You can then add any screenshots or other files by opening the support ticket on our site.**Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. How to make the same pop-ups in hm3 as I had in hm3?
    By AngelR in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-03-2021, 10:41 AM
  2. HM3 - can I trade my HM2+HM3 license in for PT4?
    By ten25 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2020, 08:23 PM
  3. hm3 freeze on start up
    By settems@hotmail.it in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2020, 10:09 AM
  4. Purging seems to freeze HM
    By eastern motors in forum Manager General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 12:55 PM
  5. Number of hands freeze on sng
    By Setef in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 03:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •