Hand Replayer Order
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default Hand Replayer Order

    Hi,

    I currently have the trial version of HM3 and I can seem to replay my hands in order. If I replay a MTT or session it just randomises the order despite having all hands in order by the time they were played. I've tried selecting the range in different ways ,back to front and still cant seem to simply replay my hands from start to finish.



    Can anyone tell me why my popups lag so badly once I apply colour coding to the stats?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,312

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NickAT3D View Post
    Hi,

    I currently have the trial version of HM3 and I can seem to replay my hands in order. If I replay a MTT or session it just randomises the order despite having all hands in order by the time they were played. I've tried selecting the range in different ways ,back to front and still cant seem to simply replay my hands from start to finish.
    I just tested this in our latest internal beta version of HM3 and had no issues.

    - Close your poker clients, close HM3 and right-click - 'Exit' the HM3 Server icon in the Windows Notification Tray.
    - Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.
    - Restart HM3 and make sure HM3 and the HM3 Server (Auto Import/HUD) is fully started.
    - Launch your poker client(s).

    - Go to the 'Tournament' Mode - Report Selector - 'Tournaments' report
    - Select the tournament you want to replay from the top window
    - Click the 'Time' column heading in the bottom hands datagrid window to sort from most recent, to the oldest hand, for that particular tournament number
    - Change the 'Last 100' drop-down to a larger number if you played more than 100 hands in that particular tournament
    - Left-click the top/first hand in the list, click 'Ctrl+A' to select all hands then right-click the first hand and choose 'Replay' from the menu

    Quote Originally Posted by NickAT3D View Post
    Can anyone tell me why my popups lag so badly once I apply colour coding to the stats?

    Thanks.
    Are you using a custom HUD you created or imported from HM2? Do you have the same problems if you use the HM3 'Standard' HUD profile? Try to remove any unused or extra popups from the HM3 HUD profile, that you might have imported from HM2. With HM3 it loads the stats for all the associated popups even if you are not using them.

    - HM3 - HUD - HUD Editor - 'Profile:' = select the profile you want to edit.
    - Options - 'Export' or 'Duplicate' the profile so you have a backup copy before you make any edits.
    - Click the 'Popup Groups' button in the upper right corner.
    - In the upper left under 'Groups' you can select then 'Delete' any unused popups.

    This should help speed up the overall HUD and popups performance.

    If you continue to have problems:

    - Try to remove positional stats directly in the hud (stats using position item property in the Hud Editor)
    - Try to reduce number of stats in the HUD
    - Try to disable session stats in tooltips (HM3 - HUD - HUD Options)
    - Try to set max number of hands limit lower in HUD Options
    - Try to reduce the number of hands in the database (new database and import only a small portion of the hands)
    - For popup loading speeds: reduce number of popups and complexity of the popups

    If none of that helps: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and reproduce the issue then send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Hi,

    Thanks Fozzy. The update to beta has solved the issue within the replayer.
    I did import my own custom popups from HM2 into HM3 when I installed. I will try your suggestions when I have time and let you know how it goes.

    Thanks for your time.

Similar Threads

  1. hand replayer > notes > tags in alphabetical order
    By maikao in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2017, 07:53 PM
  2. Change order of hand histories in Tourney Replayer
    By jjyykk in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 07:20 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 10:14 AM
  4. Hand order (while playing)
    By Botmac in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-09-2011, 09:39 PM
  5. Replayer hand order
    By ExpSPB in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-09-2011, 09:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •