Unable to see HM3 gui when launching in Win10 after PC move/monitor swap
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    247

    Default Unable to see HM3 gui when launching in Win10 after PC move/monitor swap

    Hi,

    I have just re-started my machine after a physical move of the hardware. HM3 starts and the HUD appears appropriately when playing but I am unable to see the GUI at all. It is as if it runs in a headless state even though I run the main executable. What to do?
    Last edited by tlukasha; 03-31-2021 at 03:59 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Win10 fail to install HM3
    By poker6677 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2020, 09:02 AM
  2. License Swap Possible?
    By MegaLiftman in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-07-2017, 12:21 AM
  3. Winamax spins, 3handed to HU hud. Doesn't swap.
    By nota_bene in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2016, 05:39 PM
  4. Color definition swap bug
    By cbarrado in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2013, 08:48 AM
  5. Can I swap my 2 licenses in and out b/t 3 computers?
    By domino66 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 06:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •