NoteCaddy
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: NoteCaddy

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default NoteCaddy

    Hello

    NoteCaddy doesn't work for me anymore.I have no more option: Show NoteCaddy
    I have a licensed HM3.
    I also tried the new Database
    the Update
    a new clean install
    But nothing helps me
    Last edited by FileFinder; 03-30-2021 at 04:44 PM.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,702

    Default

    Unfortunately the 4 months of free NC for HM3, that HM2 NC license holders received, has expired which you can read more about here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/sho...d.php?t=542859

    To continue to use NC for HM3 it needs to be purchased from here https://www.holdemmanager.com/hm3/apps/notecaddy.php
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 61
    Last Post: 11-22-2020, 09:15 AM
  2. NoteCaddy Edge - Custom NoteCaddy Poker Package
    By NotecaddyEdge in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 165
    Last Post: 08-25-2019, 10:00 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-05-2014, 10:06 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2012, 05:13 PM
  5. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 07:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •