GGPoker All in or Fold
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    3

    Default GGPoker All in or Fold

    Hi,
    When I try to import hands from regular tables everything works fine. However, for All in or Fold PLO tables, hands don't import. I noticed a small difference in the history file format between regular tables and AoF tables. The description of the board is not at the same place as in regular hands.
    Let me know when it will be fixed.
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,719

    Default

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-21-2021, 11:36 AM
  2. All-in or Fold on ggpoker
    By mickyb in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-2020, 08:02 PM
  3. TOT Raise-Fold, TOT Raise-Fold Turn, TOT Raise-Fold River
    By blueblub in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2015, 11:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •