Caddy Scatter does not show up?
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    29

    Default Caddy Scatter does not show up?

    I've used notecady in HEM2 for a long time without issue, but just enabled it in HEM3 today (free version). According to the tutorial video, caddy scatter should be part of the free version (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtfoZC8t8fg) but on my end all I see is this:
    https://i.imgur.com/bClTk2V.png

    Is it not available for the free version, or is something wrong? The features of the various versions are a bit vague so I'm not sure.

    Thanks for your time!

  2. #2
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,417

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TianYuan View Post
    I've used notecady in HEM2 for a long time without issue, but just enabled it in HEM3 today (free version). According to the tutorial video, caddy scatter should be part of the free version (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtfoZC8t8fg) but on my end all I see is this:
    https://i.imgur.com/bClTk2V.png

    Is it not available for the free version, or is something wrong? The features of the various versions are a bit vague so I'm not sure.

    Thanks for your time!
    Hello TianYuan,

    If you add the stat 'NC.CaddyScatter' or NC.PlayerOverview' to your HUD does the CaddyScatter show when you click on these particular stats?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    29

    Default

    There is no NC.caddyscatter statistic in the drop down list, and if I add the PlayerOverview one it just adds 3 tabs that say "Notecaddy Trial".

  4. #4
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,417

    Default

    Ok, thanks for trying that. Can you please try this to see if it solves the problem?

    1. Close HM3 and the server from the taskbar
    2. Navigate to:**C:\Users\[Windows Username]\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0
    3. Delete the file named:**AppStatsDictionary.hmsd
    4. Restart HM3, wait a minute or so, and then go into the HUD Editor to see if it's working as expected this time.

    Please let us know if the issue persists.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    29

    Default

    Hm, nothing seems to have changed. I'll try again tomorrow, when I have more brain capacity remaining, but problem seems to persist.

    Thx for the quick replies, btw!

Similar Threads

  1. resolved: Caddy scatter won't show up
    By kdash in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-12-2015, 03:54 PM
  2. Caddy Spark graphs have Caddy Scatter overlay
    By ToddCoxeter in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-17-2015, 08:29 AM
  3. Only show Caddy scatter?
    By dauv in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2014, 03:47 PM
  4. caddy scatter vs note caddy displaying
    By grimowsky in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-09-2013, 04:38 PM
  5. caddy scatter vs note caddy displaying
    By grimowsky in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2013, 07:56 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •