Notecaddy Replayer Problem HM3
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    12

    Default Notecaddy Replayer Problem HM3

    Hello!

    My notecaddy replayer not working properly in HM3 .
    Cannot see players names and cards, the buttons don't work and the stacksizes are all wrong.

    See the image bellow
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ribery19 View Post
    Hello!

    My notecaddy replayer not working properly in HM3 .
    Cannot see players names and cards, the buttons don't work and the stacksizes are all wrong.

    See the image bellow
    Hello ribery19,

    Thank you for reporting this. It is a known issue with NoteCaddy version 2.9.91.0. It should be fixed in the next update most likely.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NotecaddyEdge View Post
    Hello ribery19,

    Thank you for reporting this. It is a known issue with NoteCaddy version 2.9.91.0. It should be fixed in the next update most likely.
    Do we have the option to downgrade the version of notecaddy in hm3 ? This is a little bit annoying because i can't test if the definition is working great I hope it will be fixed soon.

  4. #4
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ribery19 View Post
    Do we have the option to downgrade the version of notecaddy in hm3 ? This is a little bit annoying because i can't test if the definition is working great I hope it will be fixed soon.
    Hi ribery19,

    Unfortunately we do not have the option to downgrade NC in HM3, because when HM3 starts it always will look to download the latest version.

    It's not ideal but you can use the test environment to do some testing of definitions. If you're unfamiliar with it, you just have to copy a hand history and paste it into the test environment. You get to the test environment by right-clicking on a definition and choosing 'Test'.

    I think the Seek feature should be fixed soon, it is a high priority issue. I would be surprised if it is not fixed in the next update.

  5. #5
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    An update to NC was released which should fix the Seek issue. To get the update you just need to restart HM3 and the server from the taskbar, and it will auto-update for you.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Version 2.9.94.0 and problems with the replayer remained. Now no board cards on postflop streets..

  7. #7
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by karp View Post
    Version 2.9.94.0 and problems with the replayer remained. Now no board cards on postflop streets..
    Thank you, karp. I've reproduced this and let the developers know. Hopefully it's resolved in the next update for good.

  8. #8
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    The NC replayer should be fixed now with the latest NC update, v2.9.95.0. Please let us know if you still experience issues with it.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NotecaddyEdge View Post
    The NC replayer should be fixed now with the latest NC update, v2.9.95.0. Please let us know if you still experience issues with it.
    It's working now for me. Thanks !

  10. #10
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ribery19 View Post
    It's working now for me. Thanks !
    Great, thank you for letting us know

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-22-2021, 07:37 PM
  2. HM3 - can I trade my HM2+HM3 license in for PT4?
    By ten25 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2020, 08:23 PM
  3. notecaddy inn hm3
    By sagi in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-07-2019, 02:23 PM
  4. Notecaddy for HM3?
    By menlol in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2018, 02:42 PM
  5. Notecaddy Problem Replayer
    By cattelan in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2012, 10:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •