Problem with Ignition Hand Grabber
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default Problem with Ignition Hand Grabber

    I noticed a bug on this app. Everytime I lose my whole stack on zone poker (not sure if this happens on regular tables as well) the hand is not automatically imported. I think it's because bodog sits you out automatically, and there's no option to auto-reload.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,702

    Default

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default

    it's working fine overall, it's just these specific hands when I lose the whole stack that ain't gettin automatically imported. I searched for old threads before posting and I'll import HH's manually and it'll probably work, just wanted to let you know of this issue

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,230

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Menck View Post
    I noticed a bug on this app. Everytime I lose my whole stack on zone poker (not sure if this happens on regular tables as well) the hand is not automatically imported. I think it's because bodog sits you out automatically, and there's no option to auto-reload.
    This is a known issue that the developers are working to address. One of our testers was able to duplicate and log it last week so it should hopefully be resolved in the next Ignition Hand Grabber (IHG) version 1.0.26 when it is eventually released. For now, downloading and importing the hands from the Ignition client should update the database with the missed hands, which is something you should be doing anyway on Zone to get the proper stats.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-10-2020, 08:21 AM
  2. Ignition hand grabber issues
    By OmniSayon in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2020, 12:43 AM
  3. Ignition Hand Grabber
    By Ivan Miwa in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2020, 04:47 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2018, 07:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •