HM3 logged out and cant log in back
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default HM3 logged out and cant log in back

    Hello,

    My HM3 logged out for unknown reason and now when I try to open it it just cant log in back and it automaticly exit the program? What should I do?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default Login NOK

    Running into the same issue over here - login again into the HM3 not working

    Message appearing we'e waiting for a resonse from the HM3 server. Click ok to continue waiting, Cancel to ext HM3

    PS the waiting is forever ;-)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Siroj View Post
    Running into the same issue over here - login again into the HM3 not working

    Message appearing we'e waiting for a resonse from the HM3 server. Click ok to continue waiting, Cancel to ext HM3

    PS the waiting is forever ;-)
    same here.
    Used an hour ago and I closed it with the Hud service stopped , but without exit server..exe after closing HM3. (is always running in buckground). Now is asking me for password and I did put my pass,but it says the Admin is been notified that something is wrong

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Personally not a fan of this kind of setup - You must always have imho the possibility to continue using the application, or foresee the needed infrastructure on the other side to ensure the good working of it.

    Anyway, let's hope the administrator runs a bit

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default Could not start my licenses

    I think that I fall in the same issue: no login is possible.
    A popup is shown with the following message:

    We encountered a problem
    Cloud not start my liceses. An administrator has been notified. Please check again later. if the problem persists, please contact our support.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    4

    Default Same problem

    asking for log in when i load it and then crashes and says "We're waiting for a response from the HM3 server, click OK to continue waiting, Cancel to exit HM3". It was fine yesterday, it never even used to even ask for log in, it just did it automatically

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    6

    Default

    ...I have got the same problem. solve it please, it sucks...

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I had the same issue but is now working again.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by donalduck View Post
    I had the same issue but is now working again.
    you are right, it works again.. although it seems like it takes a little bit longer to connect with server.
    I am using last beta version, in case that matters

  10. #10
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,719

    Default

    This should be working now.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2013, 10:35 PM
  2. Graphs w/o being logged in
    By empeekay in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2011, 09:26 PM
  3. PLO HU being logged as NL HE
    By johnstumper in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 09:57 PM
  4. PLO HU Matches not being logged
    By johnstumper in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 04:36 AM
  5. O8 being logged as HE
    By a.k.a.Also in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 08:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •