HM3 logged out and cant log in back - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    From yesterday it's working.
    Thanks!

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default

    exactly.

    Utilized an hour prior and I shut it with the Hud administration halted, however without exit server..exe in the wake of shutting HM3. (is continually running behind the scenes). Presently is asking me for a secret key and I put my pass, however it says the Administrator is been told that something isn't right

  3. #13
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,702

    Default

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link - https://www.holdemmanager.com/downlo...3&channel=beta

    If you continue to have problems: Please reproduce and screenshot the error then collect, zip and attach your \Desktop\HM3logs files, the screenshots and details of what steps preceded the error to a support ticket - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...les-to-support
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2013, 10:35 PM
  2. Graphs w/o being logged in
    By empeekay in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2011, 09:26 PM
  3. PLO HU being logged as NL HE
    By johnstumper in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 09:57 PM
  4. PLO HU Matches not being logged
    By johnstumper in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 04:36 AM
  5. O8 being logged as HE
    By a.k.a.Also in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 08:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •