hm2 not sync
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: hm2 not sync

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default hm2 not sync

    Hello!

    I have a problem when i try to sync my database in cloud hm2 says: sync error: faultCode not int or string.

    How can i fix that?

    Thank you!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    9

    Default Sync Error: faultCode not int or string

    Hi,

    I am getting this error message when trying to sync my HM2 database to cloud. Is the Sync function available yet?

    Thanks

    sync error.png

  3. #3
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,688

    Default

    I have escalated your issue to our 2nd level support techs and they will respond to your email as soon as possible.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,227

    Default

    The HM Sync service is working again now.

    2021-03-18_12h33_13.png

    Note: The HM2 Sync service will be discontinued on May 31, 2021 as part of the official HM2 End Of Life that was effective December 31, 2020.

Similar Threads

  1. HM2 Sync not showing
    By itsmequik in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-19-2012, 10:41 PM
  2. HM2 Opponents tab not in sync
    By jdub in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 06:19 AM
  3. HM2 sync problem (uploads but does not download hands)
    By jankhner in forum HM2 Releases
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 02:24 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-31-2011, 10:56 AM
  5. HM2 Database Sync is not correct #3208
    By gyurma85 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-03-2011, 03:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •