Use a Custom Skin in the HM3 Replayer?!
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default Use a Custom Skin in the HM3 Replayer?!

    Hi is it possible to use a Custom Skin for the Replayer in Holdemmanger 3?
    Please tell me the needed steps to change it.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,242

    Default

    Unfortunately this is not possible, you can only choose between the 2 included light/dark themes in the replayer settings menu.

Similar Threads

  1. replayer HM2 skin
    By forcipe in forum General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 09:50 AM
  2. Aco33 Replayer Skin by Fozzy71
    By fozzy71 in forum Share your Replayer/Skin files
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-11-2012, 10:19 PM
  3. Replayer Skin
    By Big_Mick in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-17-2011, 06:47 PM
  4. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 04:12 PM
  5. New Hand Replayer Skin
    By Holdem Manager Training in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 06:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •