Ignition Hand Grabber
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    121

    Default Ignition Hand Grabber

    Is there a way I can get the HUD to attach to the correct seat when I open new tables? I have to move the HUD as is and leave the tables unlocked so i can move them for each new table I open.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,247

    Default

    Please make sure your poker site's preferred seating options are configured and matched to your HM3 - Tools - Site Settings - My Seat options. See the attached images of how mine are configured.

    If you continue to have problems: Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-10-2020, 08:21 AM
  2. Ignition hand grabber issues
    By OmniSayon in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2020, 12:43 AM
  3. Ignition Hand Grabber
    By Ivan Miwa in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2020, 04:47 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2018, 07:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •