Sample sizes in popup
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    86

    Default Sample sizes in popup

    First of all, bit weird that this is turned off, you guys are a statistics related company and should be well aware off the importance off sample size....

    https://gyazo.com/4198ebce8f9e7bc104cd2161c2fe7faa

    Is it possible to just do it like HM2? i dont see a point of having 68% cbet (301/445), but i did see the point of HM2 showing if the sample size was lower then a 100 in terms of reliability. I cant use a HUD without knowing the sample of a stat im looking at, it basicly useless as i cant weight in the reliability. But all this info HM3 shows when you turn it on i dont think contributes much, its just more useless numbers to ignore. HM2 was so great if it would just run a little bit smoother, dont see the point of going PT5 mode at all.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 02-22-2021 at 01:56 PM. Reason: fixed image url

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,055

    Default

    This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration. *

    HMT-4985: Add option to hide popup samples (times/opportunities) after 99 samples (Missing HM2 Feature)

    If you want to be notified if/when it is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-4985 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,055

    Default

    We also have another related feature request that you may be interested in:

    HMT-2094: HUD Editor - Add an option to display opportunities as (Opportunities) instead of (Times/Opportunities) in popups

    This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration. *If you want to be notified if/when it is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-2094 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

Similar Threads

  1. Sample sizes for stats
    By PureSWAG in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2017, 01:30 AM
  2. Sample sizes for stats
    By bay in forum Share your HM2 HUD Configurations
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-21-2015, 06:11 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 08:12 AM
  4. HEM stats - sample sizes
    By offcentre in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2009, 08:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •