Help to transition from HM2 to HM3
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    8

    Default Help to transition from HM2 to HM3

    Hi, following a problem I had on hm2 I decided to download hm3.The graphics have completely changed compared to the previous version and therefore I can't even set the basic filters, I wanted to know if it was possible to import the hands I had on hm2 and above all the hud I had. I thank in advance who will help me

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,113

    Default

    When you install HM3 and run the setup wizard it will give an option for both. If you skipped those options you can import the database via the HM3 - File - 'Import HM2 Database...' menu and the HUD can be imported via the HM3 - HUD - 'Import HM2 HUDs...' menu. You can also export HUD profiles from the HM2 HUD Designer and import them via the HM3 - HUD - HUD Editor... - Options - 'Import HM2 Profile' option.

    What do you mean by the graphics changed and you cant set filters? You can open the Quick Filters, or the Filter Editor, via the funnel icon in the upper left corner of any report. If you continue to have problems please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem.* Also include a link to this forum thread and your forum user name.

    You can then add any screenshots or other files by opening the support ticket on our site.**Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 - can I trade my HM2+HM3 license in for PT4?
    By ten25 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2020, 08:23 PM
  2. NC transition from hm2 to hm3
    By BuLdo3eR in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2020, 09:16 AM
  3. Transition from HEM1 to HEM2
    By Flushdraw888 in forum General Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-11-2012, 06:05 PM
  4. How to transition from HM1 to HM2 | Auto Rate Rules | Different stats
    By GyroTwister in forum Share your HM2 Auto Rate Configurations
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 03:16 AM
  5. HUD positioning transition
    By Diesel7 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 11:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •