Hands on WPN not autoimporting and no HUD, even after HM3 update
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    33

    Default Hands on WPN not autoimporting and no HUD, even after HM3 update

    I updated HM3 today (3.1.14.6598 (Beta Release - Jan 21, 2021)) but the hands from the tourneys i'm playing right now on ACR are not auto importing, although i have it well config. Also HUD is not showing up on tables.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    33

    Default

    Problem solved. You can delete this thread

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    3

    Default

    How did you fix it? I have the same problem

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,227

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bobby Poker View Post
    How did you fix it? I have the same problem
    They changed their hand history format so you have to install the latest beta version of HM3 then reimport those missed hands/games. You will receive a prompt to update HM3 any time there is an update available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates and release notes in our HM3 Releases forum or in our Release Notes FAQ.

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link.

    You will have to 'force reimport' the hands if importing them to the same database. Toggle on the HM3 - Tools - Settings - Import - [x] 'Allow reimport of hand histories' then import the files again using the HM3 - File - Import Folder/Files options. See the linked images below:




Similar Threads

  1. PokerStars not autoimporting and HUD not working
    By david906 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2015, 01:53 AM
  2. HUD Stop autoimporting hands
    By orejano in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-30-2014, 09:37 PM
  3. 2 Sites simulataneously one not Autoimporting
    By immesan in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-27-2014, 01:06 PM
  4. Hands autoimporting, but hud doesn't appear (WPTpoker).
    By sebalpda in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2012, 07:17 PM
  5. Hands missing, and autoimporting not working well
    By dacpc in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 12:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •