HUD Not Working on ACR
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default HUD Not Working on ACR

    Hello,

    Since the update this morning on ACR. I can't seem to get the hud to work?

    Any hints?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default Lots of Errors


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I'm having the same issue, no HUD with HM3 on ACR. Did you figure it out?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    tried everything and nothing working yet

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default

    same issue

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default me too not HUD on ACR tourney tables

    No HUD either on ACR tourney tables

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Same issue here. HUD not working on tourney tables. Works fine on cash game tables, jackpot tables.
    Error in hand: Big blind not posted in hand xxxxxxx

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Its working for the cash games, not MTT's.

  9. #9
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,113

    Default

    They changed their tournament hand history format. We should have a new beta update pushed out soon to try and fix this.

    You will receive a prompt to update HM3 any time there is an update available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates and release notes in our HM3 Releases forum or in our Release Notes FAQ.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Thank you!

Similar Threads

  1. HUD not working after ACR update
    By blaiseydimes in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2020, 02:59 PM
  2. Hud not working for ACR Blitz tables
    By rickosu in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2020, 09:04 AM
  3. HUD not working on ACR
    By blaiseydimes in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2020, 10:23 PM
  4. HUD not working in ACR
    By khrristian18 in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-10-2019, 08:28 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2014, 11:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •