HUD problem on PS zoom - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Works for me too. Knew it was easy to fix. Thanks appreciate

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    3

    Default Still doesn't work

    It doesn't work for me.

    I changed the Aludra and the Hydra:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    <ZoomTables>
    <ZoomTable Name="Aenna" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Aludra" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Amundsen" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Arp" TableSize="9" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Baade" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Betelgeuse" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Cassiopeia" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="CelesteO" TableSize="9" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Centaurus" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Cephei (Deep, Ante)" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Cygni (CAP)" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Donati" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Halley" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Hartley" TableSize="9" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Hyakutake" TableSize="9" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>
    <ZoomTable Name="Hydra" TableSize="6" GameType="ZoomNLHoldem" PokerGame="TexasHoldem"/>


    But it still doen't pop up. Is there anything else I can do?

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    3

    Default Still doesn't work

    It doesn't work for me.

    I changed the name of the Aludra and the Hydra table in the PokerstarsZoomTables file.

    Is there anthing else I can do to fix this problem?

  4. #14
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,828

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chielterhaar View Post
    It doesn't work for me.

    I changed the name of the Aludra and the Hydra table in the PokerstarsZoomTables file.

    Is there anthing else I can do to fix this problem?
    Try closing PokerStars and HM2 then download the attached file and copy/paste it into the location on your computer and overwrite your file.
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. HUD works on HU CAP Zoom but not HU Deep Zoom
    By wiiiit in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-06-2015, 11:15 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2014, 02:25 PM
  3. HUD zoom problem
    By patrice in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 03:25 AM
  4. Zoom Hud Problem HM2
    By margee1 in forum German Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2012, 11:57 AM
  5. mix stars zoom and non-zoom hands
    By V777 in forum German Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-29-2012, 05:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •