Reports Stats Listed
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    114

    Default Reports Stats Listed

    How do I edit/change what stats are displayed along the top of the reports? I want to choose what is displayed, not the default stats. Thanks!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,824

    Default

    There is a small 'Select Stats' button (book icon) in the upper right corner of any report that you click to open the 'Stats Picker' for that specific report. Once that is open you can remove 'Included Statistics' as needed from that report then add new reports by browsing or searching the stats in the 'Available Statistics' categories and list sections then move then from the right to the left to be included in the report.

    select stats - stat picker basic.png
    Last edited by fozzy71; 01-07-2021 at 11:33 AM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    114

    Default

    perfect, thanks

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,824

    Default

    You are very welcome. Good luck at the tables. If you have any further questions or problems do not hesitate to ask us.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Hi fozzy, having just had an horrendous Sunday run, I'd like to check how I ran, what's the best stats to use to check run good/bad v EV?

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,824

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Roversf View Post
    Hi fozzy, having just had an horrendous Sunday run, I'd like to check how I ran, what's the best stats to use to check run good/bad v EV?
    The most common method would be via the graphs and 'Show All-In Adj' or 'Show ICM Adj' graph options, or by adding those 'All-In Adj' and 'ICM' stats to the reports then using various filters as necessary to compare your actual amount won vs what your all-in equity (net adjusted results).

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2015, 08:09 AM
  2. My hero stats are listed multiple times in the Opponents Tab
    By Mt.Splashmore in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 05:15 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2012, 07:25 PM
  4. no hands listed
    By SILO in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 10:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •