There are not enough hands to estimate a hand range
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    60

    Default There are not enough hands to estimate a hand range

    I have 493k hands, yet it doesn't show me a hand range. Is it a bug or am I doing something wrong?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,496

    Default

    Please open the HM3 - Apps - Range Wizard - 'Show Range Wizard' and then click the Help - 'Feedback' option and report the issues directly to the Range Wizard developer.

    If you do not see the Apps menu, or the Range Wizard App will not open or display the Help menu, then please reproduce and screenshot the error then collect, zip and attach your \Desktop\HM3logs files, the screenshots and details of what steps preceded the error to a support ticket - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...les-to-support

Similar Threads

  1. Graph - Hero Hand Range x Opponent Hand Range
    By Eklon in forum SitNGo Wizard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2014, 09:27 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2012, 06:39 PM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 06:46 PM
  4. Tool to estimate your "true" bb/100
    By Caruso in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 07:56 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 12:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •