Added stat total hands abbrev and can't edit color ranges
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    52

    Default Added stat total hands abbrev and can't edit color ranges

    I added the stat total hands abbrev to my hud in hud editor, but I can't edit the stats color ranges, the button for color ranges is greyed out and can't be clicked. I had the same issue with a nc-stat and the reason there was that the stat had to be active in nc if that helps.

    What do I need to do?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,296

    Default

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-4647 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    52

    Default

    How is this coming along?

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,296

    Default

    This feature request is still in our 'backlog' group of tickets to be assigned at some point in the future. I do not have an estimate for when this issue will be resolved. We do not give estimates until it has been confirmed as implemented/resolved by our testers and the release is imminent.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    52

    Default

    I'll ask the same question here. What am I missing?

    Isn't this a super simple task for one of your programmers? I mean something like a 15-minute task? Is the backlog so big that stuff like this can't be snap fixed?

    I want to, I mean really really want to stay with HM, after using it since launch of HM1 but it's not easy at the moment.

    /B

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,296

    Default

    I answered this in your other thread where you cross posted the same question.

Similar Threads

  1. Color Ranges Shows only 1 color in HM3 (Fresh Install)
    By N0PainN0Gain in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2020, 08:46 AM
  2. Total hands will only display session and not actual total
    By Pleb in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-15-2019, 06:03 PM
  3. Stat not showing up in HUD and unable to edit color range
    By gareth336 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2012, 09:10 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 04:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •