Hud in Zoom does not work
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4

    Unhappy Hud in Zoom does not work

    Good afternoon.
    I am having problems with HM3. The zoom tables is not working for me. and it only loads me a few hands into the database. My version of HM3 is 3.1.14.0.
    It should be noted that the hud works perfectly on regular tables.
    Do I have to do an update?
    Thank you.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,616

    Default

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link - https://www.holdemmanager.com/downlo...3&channel=beta

    Please reproduce the problem and:

    a) Take a screenshot of the table/desktop before and after the problems
    - Try to include the Live Play tab, Tools - Import details - Live Play and Errors, your poker client lobby and a browser page of this site visible in the screen shot.

    b) Click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu, or from the 'Help' menu at the top, and send your logs and config files with a detailed description of the problem.
    - Send the screenshots in the same/new support ticket the Send Feedback system generated for this issue. Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\SiteName\HM3Archive\2016\07\31). It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Thanks for your reply. I had already installed that update, but I still reinstalled it. Anyway the problem persists. It does not show me the hands played in zoom and neither does the Hud at those tables.

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,616

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lba_uno View Post
    Thanks for your reply. I had already installed that update, but I still reinstalled it. Anyway the problem persists. It does not show me the hands played in zoom and neither does the Hud at those tables.
    Did you create a ticket and attach the files and screenshots as we said above?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Did you create a ticket and attach the files and screenshots as we said above?
    I can't find a way to send the requested traps to the HM3. I'm going to comment, but I don't have the option to upload files.

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,877

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lba_uno View Post
    I can't find a way to send the requested traps to the HM3. I'm going to comment, but I don't have the option to upload files.
    There is an attachment area below the reply editor when creating the ticket as shown in the image below, or when replying to your ticket that was created when using the 'Send Feedback' system.

    2020-12-30_11h38_53.png

    If you haven't created a ticket yet you log the problem and collect the logs to your desktop and send the logs, hands and screenshots all at once as instructed below:

    Please 'Contact Support' with a link to this thread and your forum username.

    Please reproduce the problem and:

    a) Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop before and after the problems
    - Try to include the Live Play tab, Tools - Import details - Live Play and Errors, your poker client lobby and a browser page of this site - https://time.is/ - visible in the screen shot.
    - Close HM3 and the Holdem Manager Server icon in the system tray.
    - If it is not running or fully launched please open your Windows Task Manager and right-click - End Task on 'Holdem Manager 3', 'HM3 HUD' and 'HoldemManager.Server' if you see them.
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*

    b) Click Start (Windows Icon) - Holdem Manager 3 - 'Copy HM3 Log Files to Desktop'

    c) Then zip and attach** all (Ctrl+A - Right-Click - Send to - Compressed (zipped) folder) files in that folder to this same support ticket with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you are having. Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    * All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\SiteName\HM3Archive\2016\07\31). It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu.

    **If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like Dropbox, then in Windows File Explorer right-click (DropBox Icon) 'Share' > 'Create Link' > Copy Link' and right-click > 'Paste' the download link directly into the support ticket email. If you have any problems with Dropbox try using WeTransfer or FileDropper or Google Drive and copy/paste the download link to us.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2014, 11:12 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 11:17 AM
  3. HEM2 HUD does not work on ZOOM
    By Shiherlis35 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-26-2012, 10:05 PM
  4. Zoom HUD does not work
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 12:49 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 05:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •