No rake info from GGPoker hands
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    8

    Default No rake info from GGPoker hands

    Hi!

    I am running the latest version of HM3 but the rake info is missing (actually 0$) after importing GG rush and cash hands. It was working till friday. Is it a known issue?

    Bests,
    Tamas
    Last edited by csiga666; 12-02-2020 at 12:55 PM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default Same for me

    Also a Rush&Cash player on GGpoker, same problem.
    Used to work until around a week ago.
    After your last vesion when you fixed some running it twice problems and a few other problems everything worked just fine for around a week - 2 week.

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,869

    Default

    They changed their hand history format in a recent update for GG Poker.

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. These changes should be available in the next gold beta release that we hope to push live later today. You will receive a prompt to update once available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates in our HM3 Releases forum here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/forumdisplay.php?f=278

    Note: You will have to manually reimport the hands, with the 'allow reimport' setting enabled, after you get the update with this fix mentioned in the release notes.

    You will have to 'force reimport' the hands if importing them to the same database. Toggle on the HM3 - Tools - Settings - Import - [x] 'Allow reimport of hand histories' then import the files again using the HM3 - File - Import Folder/Files options. See the linked images below:




  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Any news?

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,869

    Default

    The update was released late yesterday afternoon.

    Please update to our latest beta version of HM3 from this link - https://www.holdemmanager.com/downlo...3&channel=beta

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

Similar Threads

  1. ggpoker rake
    By Greg29 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-28-2020, 04:31 AM
  2. Does HM3 GGpoker rake include jackpot rake?
    By abrakadabra in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-21-2020, 11:55 AM
  3. GGpoker hands no importing
    By JesusMoreno in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2020, 09:09 AM
  4. ggpoker support coming soon?
    By inamazon in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2020, 09:37 AM
  5. Reset SNG info, only track Mtts info
    By shipower69 in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2017, 11:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •