GG Poker Not Counting Rake
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    34

    Default GG Poker Not Counting Rake

    rake just lists as 0.00 in stats line

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,828

    Default

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ. If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    34

    Default

    ticket submitted.

    hands imported into a new database showed rake for yesterday but not today so it would seem GG changed their HH

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    34

    Default

    I submitted a ticket but cant see it anymore?

    I read through the hand histories and it appears that GG has indeed changed their HH. Now they include a line that says how much was taken out for Total Pot, Rake, Jackpot and Bingo.

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,828

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kerberos View Post
    ticket submitted.

    hands imported into a new database showed rake for yesterday but not today so it would seem GG changed their HH
    Yes, they updated their hand history files. The developers already have a fix checked in internally for testing and just have to track down another issue with rake for Jackpot hands.


    Quote Originally Posted by kerberos View Post
    I submitted a ticket but cant see it anymore?

    I read through the hand histories and it appears that GG has indeed changed their HH. Now they include a line that says how much was taken out for Total Pot, Rake, Jackpot and Bingo.
    Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. These changes should be available in the next gold beta release we are hoping to make live later today. *You will receive a prompt to update once available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates in our HM3 Releases forum here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/forumdisplay.php?f=278

Similar Threads

  1. $ rake rake does not show up
    By NateDogg in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2014, 08:05 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-16-2013, 06:55 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-23-2010, 09:21 PM
  4. Session Hours not counting properly
    By auto111032 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 02:42 PM
  5. HEM not counting Unibet's rake correctly
    By TheMeanGreenMachine in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2009, 10:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •