Licence issue
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Licence issue

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    20

    Default Licence issue

    Hiya,
    I have an issue with both my computers, my hm2 key licence is no longer accepted, I never had this issue before, something to do ?
    I have reseted the profile a ton of time, it doesnt do anything and i have done all the thing requested in the faq but still in the same point...

    ps : I have just done a new win10 installation on my computer.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,569

    Default

    Please see this FAQ for help in resolving licensing issues - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Holdem+Manager

    If you continue to have problems, please reproduce the problem and zip/attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    Please 'Contact Support' here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a link to this thread and your forum username.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-16-2014, 08:58 AM
  2. Licence Issue
    By FishMike in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-28-2014, 08:42 PM
  3. Activation/Licence issue
    By countofmontecristo in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 02:23 AM
  4. Licence issue
    By Beherith in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 08:38 AM
  5. Licence Issue
    By TheRYC in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 08:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •