Hud Doesnt show in one table ipoker when multitabling
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    45

    Default Hud Doesnt show in one table ipoker when multitabling

    https://gyazo.com/62802217fc7dd9fe0d7c70b8747fd335

    https://gyazo.com/7c2e2ffcff6dffdf47894f5c99da43f3

    Sometimes my hud doesnt show in one table of ipoker, it usually happen when i click seat as 8 max table
    i want to know where is the table find table in livereport like in holdem manager 2 where you can have that option.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,236

    Default

    HM3 does not have the manual Table Finder like HM2 had. It does have an automatic table selection tool that appears as needed for some sites that require it but it can't be started manually on a site where the HUD is randomly not working on one of your tables.

    Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and reproduce the issue then send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2014, 11:23 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 05:28 AM
  3. Question: how to move stats only on one table when multitabling?
    By Steinpilz0104 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-13-2011, 12:53 AM
  4. Problems on Ipoker with multitabling
    By Lunitis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-04-2011, 12:18 PM
  5. one full tilt table doesnt get hud
    By dcor in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 01:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •