Program won't load
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 46
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default Program won't load

    I have an issue with HM3 3.1.13.0. When open HM3 it gets to starting database server then it just crashes or closes itself. Please advise. It says not responding in task manager. I've restarted computer and tried multiple times.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    7

    Default

    I'm getting the same problem.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default I am also getting this issue. HEM 3 is hanging at "starting Database Server."

    Did anyone else install the range wizard? That is the only change I have made to Hold Em Manager.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I think it's a subscription issue.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    34

    Default

    same

    some activation server must be down

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default Did anyone else install the range analyzer wizard?

    I did and I wonder if that is part of the issue.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    5

    Unhappy same problem

    same problem, just renewed the subscription. and before this problem my database was lost within 1 week, 2 times. We could do better, potentially hm3 I think must be a respectable software, and I don't expect all these errors.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Same problem here. My computer was installing updates when i closed it yday so could be that. I also got the range wizard but was like 3 months ago i got it.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    4

    Default

    same is happening right now with my hm3. I might be wrong but I thought I saw a warning about logging in issue
    upd. indeed just saw a warning saying that the log in is denyed and the hm will be closed right now
    HoldemManager3_6kYpZBJyD6.png
    Last edited by al333yup; 11-11-2020 at 09:31 AM.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hey guys i am having the same issue, got some win updates installed since then HM3 doenst start anymore and crushes during the start of the programm

Similar Threads

  1. HM won't load the graph but will load reports
    By regis49 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-20-2011, 03:21 PM
  2. Program does not load in Windows 7
    By Frenkz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 06:49 PM
  3. Program simply doesnt load
    By thehempy in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 11:20 AM
  4. Program won't open
    By Bren3485 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 08:18 PM
  5. Program Won't Run
    By dirtdog55 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 12:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •