Program won't load - Page 4
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 46
  1. #31
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,613

    Default

    We are aware of an issue that recently started preventing the launch of HM3 for some customers and are working to resolve it ASAP. The fix will require a new HM3 release to be installed by all customers. Once we have this resolved we will post a download link to update HM3 and resolve this issue in our current 3.1.13.x release thread here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/sho...d.php?t=542653

  2. #32
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LoooooN View Post
    Could you provide us with a link to the latest working version? That's the simplest solution.
    It wont work with older versions aswell, i've tried it already.

  3. #33
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LoooooN View Post
    Could you provide us with a link to the latest working version? That's the simplest solution.
    I don`t think there is working version yet since this is a new problem.

    I have the same issue as well, completely ruined my session, hope this will be fixed soon.

  4. #34
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    3

    Default

    @aznJJ19, @KissMyBass81

    I see. I thought it was an issue with the client. If the bug is related to Windows itself or it's a server-side issue, all we can do is wait for a fix.

  5. #35
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,613

  6. #36
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default

    good night
    My HM3 program does not start as you can see HolManager3.png

  7. #37
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    34

    Default

    downloaded the new HM3 and now it says my subscription has expired. I assume a temporary issue?

    also if I purge or start a new database and reimport all my hands from GG will the old Straddle hands be reimported correctly?

  8. #38
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    13

    Default

    Same ****. The new update started the issues.

  9. #39
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,569

    Default

    That is because your annual Support & Maintenance (S/M) plan expired recently. To use the new version of HM3 that has a fix for this startup bug, with your actual license instead of the 'Free' license, you will have to login to your account on our site and renew/pay for your annual S/M plan - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...ntenance-Plans
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  10. #40
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    3

    Thumbs up HM3 doesn't work

    @ all

    I downloaded this morning the new beta version 3/1/13/ 6389 .

    She works fine.

    Thank you for fast repairing HM3 team

    Kindly regards
    Ludo8400

Similar Threads

  1. HM won't load the graph but will load reports
    By regis49 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-20-2011, 03:21 PM
  2. Program does not load in Windows 7
    By Frenkz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 06:49 PM
  3. Program simply doesnt load
    By thehempy in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 11:20 AM
  4. Program won't open
    By Bren3485 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 08:18 PM
  5. Program Won't Run
    By dirtdog55 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 12:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •