HUD size
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: HUD size

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5

    Default HUD size

    Hi,

    I have had a problem with my HUD display for about a week:

    The HUD is too big on one (and only one) site, overlaying on adjacent windows.
    The HUD is perfectly fine on other sites.

    I have not changed any setting either on the poker sites, HEM3 or Windows. I really have no idea why it suddenly started malfunctioning, it worked perfectly fine on all sites about a week ago.

    Here is a screenshot showing the oversized HUD display on Winamax.fr but the HUD working fine on Party and Stars:
    bug hem3.jpg

    Thanks in advance for your help.
    Cheers
    Thomas

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,564

    Default

    Hello Thomas,

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. These changes should be available in the next gold beta release. *While we do not have an exact date for the release, you will receive a prompt to update once available as long as you have enabled the Tools - Settings - General - [x] 'Check for Updates' and [x] 'Prompt for beta updates' options. You can check for new updates via the HM3 - Help - 'Check for updates...' option. You can also check for updates in our HM3 Releases forum here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/forumdisplay.php?f=278
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Hi,

    Was this issue resolved for other Winamax players in the 3.1.14 release ? I'm still having problems with the size of my HUD...

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,564

    Default

    It is not in this update.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Filtering bet size based on effective stack size
    By johnboy7541 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2016, 08:10 AM
  2. Bet size filter (absolute bet size) hm2
    By potsmoker101 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2012, 11:05 PM
  3. Limit the size of the transparent HUD overlay to the size of the table
    By Murph in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 07:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •