HM2 to HM3 Upgrade
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default HM2 to HM3 Upgrade

    Hi HM,

    I purchased HM2 a couple of years ago and I am returning to poker. I enjoyed the HM3 beta when I tried it in 2019. However, it seems I have no option to upgrade my licence and I'm not sure why not? I've read somewhere about the a time window but I don't recall ever getting an e-mail or anything about this?

    I'd like to upgrade my HM2 to HM3 and continue playing poker using this software, if you're able to advise, that would be great.

    Cheers,

    cmob

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,565

    Default

    Log into www.holdemmanager.com and click HM3 and you'll have a 25% discount available.

    Please 'Contact Support' here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a link to this thread and your forum username.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I have the same issue. I have a HM2 license, but when i choose to buy HM3 no discount appears

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,592

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PauGasol View Post
    I have the same issue. I have a HM2 license, but when i choose to buy HM3 no discount appears
    This isn't something we can help with via the forums. You need to contact us directly through our secure support ticket messaging system - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a summary of your issues.

Similar Threads

  1. All stakes upgrade HM2/HM3
    By bethy in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-03-2020, 02:15 PM
  2. HM2 + HM3 Upgrade
    By AAlonsovic in forum HM3 Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2019, 06:33 PM
  3. HM2 Upgrade to HM3
    By Complex in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-24-2019, 08:20 PM
  4. Upgrade to HM3, does HM2 continues to work?
    By Pilequinha in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-21-2019, 03:25 PM
  5. Buying HM2 during HM3 = free upgrade ?
    By sebypoker99 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2017, 12:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •