aurora pokerstars update - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    429

    Default Same issue PS UK

    I'm having this issue as well. I just renewed my subscription, believing in good faith you'd continue to support PS 'upgrades'.
    I'm a long time customer, 10+ years - I'm not over the moon at having to mess about like this in order to get TN2 working.
    I don't get the option for old themes, they just make me use a new one and T doesn't do anything, all clicks just sent to chat box.

  2. #12
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,844

    Default

    Please update to this version:

    https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...ate2.8.60s.msi

    Make a copy of my user.ini and notes and save on your desktop. Delete the user.ini file in c:\users\username\AppData\Local\Pokerstars.eu **

    Uninstall pokerstars .

    Reinstall Stars.

    Set you preference manually in the client again and restart pokerstars.

    ** You will need to show system and hidden files. See this tutorial for showing system and hidden files:
    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...in+Windows%3F+

    Please see this FAQ to alleviate security bottlenecks:

    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...virus+Software

    Please reproduce issue, then go to TableNinja 2 > Help > Contact Support and click the "Send logs to TableNinja" button.*
    Then send a copy of that ZIP file.

    Also please send a screenshot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed.*
    Please follow these instructions to take a screenshot: http://www.wikihow.com/Take-a-Screen...rosoft-Windows
    Please send the screenshot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

    Please also briefly describe what is happening in the ticket.

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    47

    Default

    My TN2 on Aurora (Stars) keeps moving the active table needing action to the other side of the screen. I think I've tried every combination of settings to no avail. Am I missing something or this due to persisting issues with Aurora compatibility?

  4. #14
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,844

    Default

    Please update to this version:

    https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...ate2.8.65s.msi

    Please see this FAQ to alleviate security bottlenecks:

    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...virus+Software

    Please reproduce issue, then go to TableNinja 2 > Help > Contact Support and click the "Send logs to TableNinja" button.*
    Then send a copy of that ZIP file.

    Also please send a screenshot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed.*
    Please follow these instructions to take a screenshot: http://www.wikihow.com/Take-a-Screen...rosoft-Windows
    Please send the screenshot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

    Please also briefly describe what is happening in the ticket.

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2021
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Using Aurora often frustrates me ... was playing 4 zoom tables on a nvidia graphics card, superfast ssd computer but was experiencing lags with mercury theme on Aurora low settings and had to switch to carbon theme...

Similar Threads

  1. Tableninja 2 and Aurora Graphics engine Pokerstars
    By budwaiser4 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2019, 07:35 AM
  2. Tableninja 2 and Aurora Graphics engine Pokerstars
    By budwaiser4 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2019, 02:41 PM
  3. Pokerstars HUD stopped working new aurora release
    By druss887 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2019, 12:04 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2019, 01:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •