iPoker not working in the last Beta Update
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    43

    Default iPoker not working in the last Beta Update

    This is what happening:
    hud.jpg
    hud.png

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,564

    Default

    With the reports on an alias, we cannot really see anything. Change it to your Ipoker.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    43

    Default

    https://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/cY6ZhGs1ay
    Replayer isnt working either, i dont know what happen with ipoker in hm

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,566

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by khrristian18 View Post
    https://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/cY6ZhGs1ay
    Replayer isnt working either, i dont know what happen with ipoker in hm
    We can't know what is causing the problems from just a video. We need you to send the requested logs and other files as instructed in the previous reply.

    Try creating a new DataBase and import a small portion of your \HM2Archive so you can see if the problem exists in the new DB.

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please create a support ticket via the Contact Support link and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread. In the ticket send all the following:

    Please follow the instructions in this FAQ and reply back with the answers to the 12 questions in that FAQ. Those answers should help us quickly identify your issue, skipping questions will just mean we have to ask again in the next email and will delay the resolution of the issue.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.

    * All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    With the reports on an alias, we cannot really see anything. Change it to your Ipoker.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Done i attach a .rar file

  6. #6
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,564

    Default

    Don't ever post logs in the forum - they have your personal information. That's why our instructions do not say to post them here, but to create a ticket.

    There's an issue with the Ipoker replayer in HM2 with their latest updates. This should work in HM3. You have a discount for HM3 that expires October 31. We stop supporting HM2 at the end of 2020.

    Have you tried HM3?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-08-2015, 11:53 AM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 09:33 PM
  3. Unhandled exceptation after last beta update
    By sjors82 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-01-2009, 09:36 AM
  4. Missing hands since last update (1.09 Beta 34)
    By Dislexsik in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 11:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •