hud resetting pokerstars
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    28

    Default hud resetting pokerstars

    I fix it.

    You can trow this away
    Last edited by martnl; 10-15-2020 at 07:13 PM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,349

    Default

    You are very welcome. Thank you for letting us know you solved your problems.

    Good luck at the tables. If you have any further questions or problems do not hesitate to ask us.

Similar Threads

  1. Hud stats keep resetting when moved tables in MTT
    By jaccobite in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 08:55 AM
  2. Resetting my stats on HUD
    By Daluno in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2010, 02:47 PM
  3. Resetting HUD stats to default?
    By handbag89 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 10:57 AM
  4. HUD resetting
    By Dr1Gonzo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 10:18 AM
  5. Resetting to default HUD settings
    By smf in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 09:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •