different values every time
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default different values every time

    Hello again! Each time you reset the notes, you get a different value. What is the reason?


    И снова, привет! При каждом сбросе нотсов получаются разные значения. В чем причина?

  2. #2
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,086

    Default

    Hi Mariya,

    It seems like a temporary estimated display issue in the column chooser. If you disable NC, then enable it, do the numbers match up for the different times when you reset/reprocess?

    Try this:

    1. Reset and reprocess notes.
    2. In HM3, click APPS → NoteCaddy → Disable NoteCaddy.
    3. Then click APPS → NoteCaddy → Enable NoteCaddy.
    4. Go into NoteCaddy and see what the opportunities and instances say for that definition in your example, and mark them down.
    5. Repeat steps 1-4, and see if the numbers you marked down are the same.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Did as you wrote, but the result did not change (((
    1.png
    2.png
    3.png
    4.png
    5.png

    Сделала как вы написали, но результат не изменился(((
    Last edited by Mariya; 10-02-2020 at 11:42 AM.

  4. #4
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,086

    Default

    Hi Mariya,

    I can't seem to reproduce that issue. The numbers always appear the same for me.

    You might want to try resetting your NoteCaddy settings to see if that solves your issue.

    Be aware that doing this will change your settings in NoteCaddy back to their default settings. *To do this, close HM3 and the server. *Navigate to C:\Users\YOURUSERNAME\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0\AppsData\NoteCaddy. *Delete these files (if you don't see some of them it's OK):*

    ActiveColorLayout.xml
    ActiveNoteLayout.xml
    caddylayoutEx.xml
    ​CaddySettings.xml
    default_ActiveColorLayout.xml
    default_ActiveNoteLayout.xml
    default_caddylayoutEx.xml
    default_InactiveColorLayout.xml
    default_InactiveNoteLayout.xml
    defaultmappings.xml
    InactiveColorLayout.xml
    InactiveNoteLayout.xml

    Start HM3, and go back into NoteCaddy. *You can adjust your settings in NoteCaddy -> File -> Settings to your preferences again.

    If that doesn't fix the issue, please me know which site you are playing on.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Thanks!
    The problem is solved, I created a new base.

    Спасибо!
    Проблема решена, я создала новую базу.

  6. #6
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,086

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mariya View Post
    Thanks!
    The problem is solved, I created a new base.

    Спасибо!
    Проблема решена, я создала новую базу.
    Great, Mariya! Thanks for letting us know how you solved it.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-19-2020, 07:47 AM
  2. Different euro/hour values + session length
    By NIVEKii in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 12:32 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-22-2011, 04:51 PM
  4. Why are 'Check Raise' and 'Raise CB oop' different values?
    By WhatAStupidQuestion in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 04:55 AM
  5. HUD showing different Values
    By TheFreak in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 03:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •