NoteCaddy partially displayed badges in hm3
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default NoteCaddy partially displayed badges in hm3

    Hello!
    The problem of displaying badges from NoteCaddy in xm3 by the specified prefix. Through NC.OrderedBadge all the badges are provided, but I need it through NC.PrefixedBadge (it does not display preflop at all, partially displays postflop). What to do?

    Привет!
    Проблема отображения в хаде бэйджей из NoteCaddy в хм3 по указанному префиксу. Через NC.OrderedBadge все бэйджи предостав, но мне надо через NC.PrefixedBadge (вообще не отображает по префлопу, частично отображает по постфлопу). Что делать?

  2. #2
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,086

    Default

    The PrefixedBadges depend upon the Note/Color Definition Prefix that is assigned in its definition. For instance if I have a Color Definition and inside it I have given it the Prefix "MyBadge", then you'll have an option to add "NC.PrefixedBadge.MyBadge" to your HUD.

    If that doesn't help you, please share a screenshot of what you're experiencing, and explain what you want to achieve and we'll get it working for you.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default

    What you described, I understand.
    These definitions are copied from HM2. For example, the definition has my prefix "Badge-PF1" created, and in the HM3 statistics it is displayed as "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF11", "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF12", ..., "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge -PF110 ".
    I use "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF11" in the HUD, but my badge is not displayed.
    If I use "NC.OrderedBadge" then my badge is displayed.
    What to do?

    То, что вы описали, я понимаю.
    Эти определения скопированы из ХМ2. Например, у определения создан мой префикс "Badge-PF1", а в статистике ХМ3 он отображается как "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF11", "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF12", ..., "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF110".
    В HUD я использую "NC.PrefixedBadge.Badge-PF11", но мой бэйдж не выводится.
    Если я использую "NC.OrderedBadge", то бэйдж мой выводится.
    Что делать?
    1.png
    2.png

  4. #4
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,086

    Default

    PrefixedBadges are working for me without any issues in HM3. You may need to create a support ticket, and supply your HUD and NoteCaddy folder to the ticket so that we can try to replicate and diagnose the issue.

    Here's a link where you can create a support ticket: https://support.holdemmanager.com/support/ticket/79

    In the ticket, please link to this thread, so that we know easily what the issue is about.

    Please export your HUD, and upload it into the ticket.

    Also please add your NoteCaddy folder, following these instructions:

    - NoteCaddy folder -
    1. Navigate to C:\Users\[WindowsUsername]\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0\AppsData
    2. Make a .zip file of your NoteCaddy folder, and share a link with a cloud service like OneDrive, Dropbox, or WeTransfer.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Thanks!
    I sent an ticket, I'm waiting for an answer)

    Спасибо!
    Отправила заявку, жду ответа)

  6. #6
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,086

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mariya View Post
    Thanks!
    I sent an ticket, I'm waiting for an answer)

    Спасибо!
    Отправила заявку, жду ответа)
    Hi Mariya,

    I answered your ticket. If you still have troubles just let us know.

    If anybody else has an issue like this please let us know as well.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Thanks!
    Problem solved)))

    Спасибо!
    Проблема решена)))

Similar Threads

  1. HUD works suddenly works partially
    By sloove in forum Manager General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 10:51 AM
  2. HUD on Carbon/Merge only partially working for SNGs
    By RRH32 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 06:16 PM
  3. HUD out the table (partially)
    By Hermes in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 05:19 AM
  4. HEM importing only partially (UB)
    By BeastFromTheEast in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 06:52 AM
  5. Replies: 38
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 11:54 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •