All-in or Fold on ggpoker
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    18

    Default All-in or Fold on ggpoker

    Does the software support this? I tried HM3 briefly and my trial has now expired so I can't check myself. The hands don't display in the free version.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,469

    Default

    Please zip some and send in a ticket:

    Please 'Contact Support' here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a link to this thread and your forum username.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. ggpoker rake
    By Greg29 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-25-2020, 11:28 AM
  2. GGPoker Problems
    By Kotakera in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2020, 09:01 AM
  3. HM2 или HM3 в GGpoker
    By Georgekornev in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-06-2020, 12:24 PM
  4. GGPoker solution
    By collaxd in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-23-2020, 09:19 AM
  5. ggpoker support coming soon?
    By inamazon in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2020, 09:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •