badges in my hud
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    32

    Default badges in my hud

    Hi
    I have HM3. Is it possible to have badges in hud exactly as in HM2?

    I mean the possibility that I will add those characters myself and not automatically NC.

    By the way, can I use Notecaddy on pokerstars without any worries?
    Don't I have to turn off some things there?

    well thank you

  2. #2
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,056

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tomas1470 View Post
    Hi
    I have HM3. Is it possible to have badges in hud exactly as in HM2?

    I mean the possibility that I will add those characters myself and not automatically NC.

    By the way, can I use Notecaddy on pokerstars without any worries?
    Don't I have to turn off some things there?

    well thank you
    Yes, you should be able to do manual badges if you add the stat named 'NC.PlayerTags' to your HUD.

    You don't need to turn off anything in NoteCaddy to comply with PokerStars. HM3/NC will automatically limit any features on PokerStars tables which will not comply with their terms.

Similar Threads

  1. Badges not showing in HUD but in replayer
    By SilkCut in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-09-2015, 09:51 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-18-2013, 06:36 PM
  3. badges hud error
    By eraiserak in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2012, 06:33 AM
  4. No badges in HUD
    By Whatta F in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-29-2012, 08:29 AM
  5. HUD problem with badges
    By Hilips in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 03:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •