bb/100 decimal place
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    9

    Default bb/100 decimal place

    How do I get the BB/100 and All in adj bb/100 to display two decimal places? https://gyazo.com/569178cbc1a8f709cc0f32952e9a6221

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,211

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by klimbo View Post
    How do I get the BB/100 and All in adj bb/100 to display two decimal places? https://gyazo.com/569178cbc1a8f709cc0f32952e9a6221
    Is that a cash or tournaments report? Do you see decimals for any other stats in the reports? I see 2 decimals for both stats in the Cash and Tournaments Overall report.

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot (of the entire HM3 window/report, without cropping the image like you did here) and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    9

    Default

    It is a cash report issue. I have opened a ticket as you suggested. Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2015, 05:47 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2012, 12:06 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 12:51 AM
  4. bb/100 Decimal Error
    By TWM in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 03:17 PM
  5. Quick Decimal Question
    By Lego05 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 10:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •