Omaha license not found and stats
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default Omaha license not found and stats

    hello, i am holdem user so is there an option to avoid this message "omaha license not found" at the start up of the HM3?

    Is there a stat here Fold vs Delayed CBet OOP? Cause i found only IP.

    Can i somehow implement my notecaddy stats from HM2 ?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,394

    Default

    This isn't something we can help with via the forum. You need to contact us directly through our secure support ticket messaging system - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - with a summary of your issues.

    Any action where the person is OOP will be on the next street.

    You can import the definitions in HM3 Note Caddy. Are they custom or from a package?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Omaha license not found
    By Dastan30 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2020, 10:25 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-18-2018, 09:12 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-21-2014, 12:59 AM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-25-2014, 06:27 PM
  5. License Not Found
    By robsanders in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 12:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •