NoteCaddy on HM2
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    6

    Default NoteCaddy on HM2

    Hello guys,
    I am still running HM2 as I purchased it in mid 2019 and I want to amortize it cost prior to migrate to HM3. It is there any way to activate NoteCaddy on HM2 or is it totally unsupported for HM2??
    Thanks for your help

    Regards

  2. #2
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,006

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by elrma View Post
    Hello guys,
    I am still running HM2 as I purchased it in mid 2019 and I want to amortize it cost prior to migrate to HM3. It is there any way to activate NoteCaddy on HM2 or is it totally unsupported for HM2??
    Thanks for your help

    Regards
    Hello elrma,

    NoteCaddy isn't available for purchase on HM2 any longer. It's only in free open beta now for HM3 and PT4.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 60
    Last Post: 06-24-2020, 07:39 PM
  2. NoteCaddy Edge - Custom NoteCaddy Poker Package
    By NotecaddyEdge in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 165
    Last Post: 08-25-2019, 10:00 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-05-2014, 10:06 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2012, 05:13 PM
  5. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 07:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •