Stat working on one computer does not work on other computer with exact same setup
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    111

    Default Stat working on one computer does not work on other computer with exact same setup

    I have a second computer with the same version of HM2 (2.0.0.8673) and Notecaddy (2.6.0.14) installed but some stats that work on my first computer does not work on my second computer. When I test my stat I get the following message:
    Hero_BCB_3b_pct_M2: Player didn't act on the flop but there were flop action sequences net: 79.13 bb

    When I run the replayer with the same hand it behaves super weird as if there is no flop, here is a screenshot where the betsize is from the river but no flop has come up.
    9b2bdb1965b20f544b80b3c65c9b86ce.jpg

    Below is the hand:
    Code:
    PokerStars Hand #166971030506: Hold'em No Limit ($2/$4 USD) - 2020/07/05 14:55:44 ET
    Table 'Aenna' 6-max Seat #1 is the button
    Seat 1: Kotovi ($294.25 in chips)
    Seat 2: AnyBJBuyins ($207.61 in chips)
    Seat 3: ZAR84 ($200 in chips)
    Seat 4: Chad77791 ($168.95 in chips)
    Seat 5: DonPokerin ($292.48 in chips)
    Seat 6: Hanu_NL ($190.53 in chips)
    AnyBJBuyins: posts small blind $1
    ZAR84: posts big blind $2
    ** HOLE CARDS **
    Dealt to AnyBJBuyins [Jh Js]
    Chad77791: folds
    DonPokerin: raises $3 to $5
    Hanu_NL: calls $5
    Kotovi: folds
    AnyBJBuyins: raises $19 to $24
    ZAR84: folds
    DonPokerin: calls $19
    Hanu_NL: folds
    ** FLOP ** [5c Jc 3s]
    AnyBJBuyins: bets $20
    DonPokerin: calls $20
    ** TURN ** [5c Jc 3s] [6h]
    AnyBJBuyins: checks
    DonPokerin: checks
    ** RIVER ** [5c Jc 3s 6h] [As]
    AnyBJBuyins: bets $66
    DonPokerin: calls $66
    ** SHOW DOWN **
    AnyBJBuyins: shows [Jh Js]
    AnyBJBuyins collected $224.25 from main pot
    DonPokerin: shows [Kd Ac]
    ** SUMMARY **
    Total pot $227 | Rake $2.75
    Board [5c Jc 3s 6h As]
    Seat 1: Kotovi (button) folded before Flop (didn't bet)
    Seat 2: AnyBJBuyins (small blind) showed [Jh Js] and won ($224.25)
    Seat 3: ZAR84 (big blind) folded before Flop
    Seat 4: Chad77791 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
    Seat 5: DonPokerin showed [Kd Ac] and lost
    Seat 6: Hanu_NL folded before Flop
    I cannot get my head around what can cause this. I have not tried to uninstall/reinstall yet since it is quite the project.

    Bet regards

  2. #2
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    997

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Matjo View Post
    I have a second computer with the same version of HM2 (2.0.0.8673) and Notecaddy (2.6.0.14) installed but some stats that work on my first computer does not work on my second computer. When I test my stat I get the following message:
    Hero_BCB_3b_pct_M2: Player didn't act on the flop but there were flop action sequences net: 79.13 bb

    When I run the replayer with the same hand it behaves super weird as if there is no flop, here is a screenshot where the betsize is from the river but no flop has come up.
    9b2bdb1965b20f544b80b3c65c9b86ce.jpg

    Below is the hand:
    Code:
    PokerStars Hand #166971030506: Hold'em No Limit ($2/$4 USD) - 2020/07/05 14:55:44 ET
    Table 'Aenna' 6-max Seat #1 is the button
    Seat 1: Kotovi ($294.25 in chips)
    Seat 2: AnyBJBuyins ($207.61 in chips)
    Seat 3: ZAR84 ($200 in chips)
    Seat 4: Chad77791 ($168.95 in chips)
    Seat 5: DonPokerin ($292.48 in chips)
    Seat 6: Hanu_NL ($190.53 in chips)
    AnyBJBuyins: posts small blind $1
    ZAR84: posts big blind $2
    ** HOLE CARDS **
    Dealt to AnyBJBuyins [Jh Js]
    Chad77791: folds
    DonPokerin: raises $3 to $5
    Hanu_NL: calls $5
    Kotovi: folds
    AnyBJBuyins: raises $19 to $24
    ZAR84: folds
    DonPokerin: calls $19
    Hanu_NL: folds
    ** FLOP ** [5c Jc 3s]
    AnyBJBuyins: bets $20
    DonPokerin: calls $20
    ** TURN ** [5c Jc 3s] [6h]
    AnyBJBuyins: checks
    DonPokerin: checks
    ** RIVER ** [5c Jc 3s 6h] [As]
    AnyBJBuyins: bets $66
    DonPokerin: calls $66
    ** SHOW DOWN **
    AnyBJBuyins: shows [Jh Js]
    AnyBJBuyins collected $224.25 from main pot
    DonPokerin: shows [Kd Ac]
    ** SUMMARY **
    Total pot $227 | Rake $2.75
    Board [5c Jc 3s 6h As]
    Seat 1: Kotovi (button) folded before Flop (didn't bet)
    Seat 2: AnyBJBuyins (small blind) showed [Jh Js] and won ($224.25)
    Seat 3: ZAR84 (big blind) folded before Flop
    Seat 4: Chad77791 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
    Seat 5: DonPokerin showed [Kd Ac] and lost
    Seat 6: Hanu_NL folded before Flop
    I cannot get my head around what can cause this. I have not tried to uninstall/reinstall yet since it is quite the project.


    Bet regards
    Hi Matjo,

    I must have missed this post. Could you please upload your definition so that we can test with it to see what kind of result we get? Thank you

    Something you may want to try is to reset your NC settings back to default on the computer which is giving the weird results: http://wiki.assaultware.com/Resettin...-settings.ashx
    Last edited by NotecaddyEdge; 07-12-2020 at 07:24 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Is rake stat for ipoker exact?
    By Mahmur in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2014, 11:13 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-26-2013, 12:52 PM
  3. Luck based winnings exact same as actual
    By xSCWx in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 11:12 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-19-2010, 08:54 PM
  5. UB problem at one computer but not the other
    By PanchoStern in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 09:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •