how do you set up ur own hud
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default how do you set up ur own hud

    i need a step by step guide on how to set up my own hud

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,799
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Thank you so much for the link!

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    1

    Default HUD in the replayer

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Hi, is there a way where i can see my whole database stats, in my HUD in the replayer while do my hands review?
    like my stats that a diplay on the hud will show not just for the session but for my whole database under that nickname?
    thanks

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Slevin89 View Post
    Hi, is there a way where i can see my whole database stats, in my HUD in the replayer while do my hands review?
    like my stats that a diplay on the hud will show not just for the session but for my whole database under that nickname?
    thanks

    There is no option to view lifetime hero stats in the replayer currently. It was possible in early testing but it caused performance issues so we had to disable it at that time.

    Note: There is a method to enable it manually but it can cause performance issues as mentioned, and it will also cause the live hero HUD to behave the same way which would mean losing the ability to see your table image/stats at each table which you may not like (and it could also cause performance issues when playing live). If you want the instructions on how to do this, we posted them on our forums here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/sho...=1#post2505760

    This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration.

    HMT-1428: Replayer HUD - Add an option switch between lifetime and session stats for hero (Missing HM2 Feature)

    If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-1428 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2019, 07:53 PM
  2. How do I set my own HUD as preferred?
    By JSANz in forum HM2 Releases
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-08-2011, 09:20 PM
  3. Article 1 Set up my own ranges
    By SuitedAces in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 09:08 PM
  4. Are you able to make your own stats to put in the hud display yet?
    By iso_stat_ffs=/ in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 06:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •