Copy (Hand) With Stats...Bug?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    95

    Default Copy (Hand) With Stats...Bug?

    I used "Copy With Stats", and here is the relevant portion of the hand:

    Seat 4 is the button
    Seat 4: Player4 ( $27.36 USD ) - (92.59 / 33.33 / 25.00 / 27)
    Seat 5: Player5 ( $7.48 USD ) - (14.85 / 8.97 / 2.68 / 8.8k)
    Seat 6: Player6 ( $20.56 USD ) - (20.75 / 11.35 / 5.25 / 2.9k)
    Seat 7: Player7 ( $3.18 USD ) - (58.57 / 5.30 / 4.31 / 322)
    Seat 8: Player8 ( $20.00 USD ) - (15.24 / 9.91 / 2.03 / 1.7k)
    Seat 9: Player9 ( $6.84 USD ) - (23.43 / 16.29 / 5.32 / 577)
    Seat 1: Hero ( $12.03 USD )
    Seat 2: Player2 ( $9.99 USD )
    Seat 3: Player3 ( $13.31 USD )
    Player5 posts small blind [$0.05 USD].
    Player6 posts big blind [$0.10 USD].

    As you can see, Player2 and Player3 were copied without stats. I had a fair number of hands on each of them. Here is a screenshot from the replayer: (Hero is AA, Player2 is 99)

    Stats.PNG

    Why weren't these stats included in the copy?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,537

    Default

    What site are these hands originally from? Were they BetOnLine/Chico hands that were converted to IPoker format? We have a known bug with those hands:

    HMT-5371: APS BetOnLine (BOL) grabbed hands do not 'Copy with stats' properly

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-5371 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

    If your hands are from some other site or 3rd party converter we need the hands sent in for testing with screenshots and details of the errors, and details about the original site you are playing and the 3rd party converter software you are using if applicable. We need the original hands to be able to import ourselves for testing, not the exported 'copy with stats' versions of the hands with the bugs.

    Please zip and email the original problem hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ.

    Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-19-2016, 04:23 PM
  2. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-29-2016, 10:40 PM
  3. Copy hand to clipboard , error converting hand in 2+2
    By PAULETA_PT in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2012, 03:28 PM
  4. Bug with "Copy with stats"
    By Beherith in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-01-2012, 09:58 PM
  5. Hand Notes bug and Flop Hand Strength Report bug
    By eldodo in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2012, 10:44 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •