PokerBros Graphical HUD not working
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9

    Default PokerBros Graphical HUD not working

    I'm using Asian Hand Converter along with HM3 while playing on PokerBros. Everything is working fine: Hands are importing, Live play tab, Standard HUD works perfectly, etc.

    When I try to switch to Graphical HUD, nothing happens. The Standard HUD disappears and I try to wait a few hands but the Graphical HUD never comes on. If I open a table on PokerStars, the Graphical HUD shows up immediately after one hand.

    Is there a setting or something I need to do in order to get the Graphical HUD to work on PokerBros? Or perhaps, maybe it doesn't work on PokerBros?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,300

    Default

    We do not support graphical HUD on any of those Asian Poker Clubs that require an emulator for Android poker apps. This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration. *If you want to be notified if/when it is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-5514 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    We do not support graphical HUD on any of those Asian Poker Clubs that require an emulator for Android poker apps. This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration. *If you want to be notified if/when it is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-5514 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.
    Will do. Thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. Hud and tracking for pokerbros not working.
    By steel88 in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-21-2020, 03:59 AM
  2. Stats not showiing on Pokerbros
    By Chainvkci in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-01-2020, 09:41 AM
  3. turn off graphical cards but not on Hands tab
    By Dr1Gonzo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2009, 12:33 PM
  4. Graphical cards not displayed here
    By Al1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 06:30 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 07:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •