HM3 stats by position
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    14

    Default HM3 stats by position

    Hi, I did'nt see a thread about that. I can't find stats by position for my HUD like "BU steal", "SB 3bet", "MP RFI"...

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,370

    Default

    HM3 does not have positional versions of every stat like HM2 did, as many customers felt it cluttered up the stats list.* Instead we have the HUD - HUD Editor - Item Properties - Position modifier as shown in this screenshot -*https://www.dropbox.com/s/qh7e28llpa...rties.png?dl=0
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Yes I 've found it, thx

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-14-2020, 11:46 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2017, 01:45 PM
  3. Position by Position HUD (Hud that changes by player position)
    By mf_hxc in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2014, 11:50 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2011, 12:25 PM
  5. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 10:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •