Will Notecaddy work properly on HM2 and HM3 for the WPN? - Page 3
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 23 of 23
  1. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    41

    Default

    Great.
    Thanks for the support.

  2. #22
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hey,
    I have trouble with NCE display stats in hm3 wpn site. Looks like in the screenshot below. Hands importing and making notes in the notecaddy but doesnt show them up. I have 2.9.43.0 NCE version
    https://gyazo.com/cc781775818d21b60aa08c52ddf16e5c

  3. #23
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    997

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GoMore View Post
    Hey,
    I have trouble with NCE display stats in hm3 wpn site. Looks like in the screenshot below. Hands importing and making notes in the notecaddy but doesnt show them up. I have 2.9.43.0 NCE version
    https://gyazo.com/cc781775818d21b60aa08c52ddf16e5c
    Hi GoMore,

    Please try importing the HUD into HM3 again. I think if you import the HUD first, and then the stats second, this can happen.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2020, 06:08 AM
  2. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-04-2020, 12:23 PM
  3. NoteCaddy statistic at PokerKing (WPN)
    By Vlad222 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-08-2020, 02:16 PM
  4. HM3 Logs me out randomly and HUD not working properly
    By FishHasFeelings in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2019, 09:16 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 02:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •