MTTSNG filter for turbo and regular combines them in the results
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default MTTSNG filter for turbo and regular combines them in the results

    Hi guys,

    So I've been filtering my MTTSNG so I can know what I am profitable at but as i was filtering the 3.5$ 45 man ones, I noticed that all of them are grouped together, even if I filter by both regular and turbo speeds. I also noticed on the speed in the results that the last played 3.5$ is a turbo, results will show for all that they are turbos but if the last 3.5$ is a regular it will update from turbo to regular and it will reflect that all of them I played were turbos.

    2020.06.03-12.26.png

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,841

    Default

    Please zip and email the original problem hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ.

    Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Uploaded the hand histories and tournament summaries, the filters you can find it in the original post. Let me know if there is something else I need to do.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 06-04-2020 at 09:05 AM. Reason: downloaded hh files then removed them for privacy reasons

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,841

    Default

    Please do not post hands in the forums. I downloaded them then deleted them. We want them sent in tickets, not on the forums, for privacy reasons.

    Your screenshot in the OP has some filters applied that I can not see. I am also a bit confused as to what the actual problem is. Can you please post the entire filter string (copy/paste or a new screenshot) and explain again what is or is not filtering properly? You didn't have any speed filters applied in that image that I can see. I imported these hands and they seem to filter properly if I pick regular or turbo speed:






  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Hi,

    Yes that is true when you filter only the turbos/regular ones they show correctly but I am filtering them by all of the 3.5$ (regular and turbo) and it just combine them in the results. It show show something like this 3.5$ turbo-> count-> net winnings and others stats and for the regular ones 3.5$ regular-> count-> net winnings in the results column, instead it combines the two of them on the same result line and shows either regular or turbo (see the screenshot). My filters are: HandDateTime>={d'2020-06-01'} and HandDateTime<{d'2020-06-04'} and TournamentSpeedType = (Regular,Turbo) and BuyinAndRakeAsString = ('$2.28+$0.22','$2.30+$0.40','$3.19+$0.31','$3.30+ $0.20','$4.10+$0.40') and IsSitNGo = true
    Attached Images Attached Images

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,841

    Default

    Thank you for the clarification. I had overlooked that your first image had the Tourneys By Buy-In report open behind that filter window. I was able to duplicate this without any filters.

    tournaments report - unfiltered 1 regular.png
    tournaments by buyin report - unfiltered 0 regular.png

    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-5490 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

    Try using the Tournaments By Description report instead for now:

    tournaments by description report - unfiltered 1 regular.png

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Thank you fozzy I never checked in other reports.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-09-2017, 07:24 PM
  2. [SNG] Can't differentiate REGULAR and TURBO
    By Lauch114 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-19-2012, 09:51 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2011, 01:11 AM
  4. How to filter Regular and Turbo SNG's
    By Roasted in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 01:42 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 01:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •