GG poker
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: GG poker

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    9

    Default GG poker

    Why does HM3 not support GG poker
    There is no GG poker option on the poker site

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    9

    Default GG poker

    Why does HM3 not support GG poker
    There is no GG poker option on the poker site

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,340

    Default

    If you make a post on our forums and do not see it right away, please do not post it again and again. Our forums have automated moderation for possibly malicious posts and your multiple threads all went into the moderation queue to be manually approved

    The Site Settings menu is only for sites that write live hands for auto import and allow a HUD to be displayed. GGPoker only allows manual download of hands after your sessions. You can import those hands to HM3 via the File - Import Files/Folders menu options. We have supported manual import of those hands since version 3.1.6.0.

    We do have a number open issues for our developers to fix and add support for at this site:

    IMP-63 Rake and net won on GGPoker are not accurate

    HMT-5370 Errors when importing GGPoker Rush and Cash Hands

    HMT-5301 Add Run It Thrice (Three Times) Support for GGPoker

    HMT-5274 GGPoker - Tournament import errors and buyins not detected

    HMT-5075 GGPoker Import Errors - Possibly Straddled Pot Related


    These issues have been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when they are fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify me when all the issues in this thread are Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    9

    Default HM3 display problem

    I imported the GG poker tournament data into HM3, but the Total bc112072821f0b9a638e590f76606f7a.pnguy-in Game of the tournament shows "0" but does not show my purchase amount. I would like to know the reason. Thank you

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,496

    Default

    Please see the list of known issues:

    HMT-5274 GGPoker - Tournament import errors and buyins not detected

    These issues have been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when they are fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify me when all the issues in this thread are Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. MergeConverter.com Use Holdem Manager with Carbon Poker, Poker Nordica Aced.com etc.
    By daedal in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 12-08-2011, 11:24 AM
  2. Does HM support Pacific poker and Fat Bet poker?
    By sisnarf in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-06-2010, 07:14 AM
  3. Rush poker / Normal poker - how make my notes come back?
    By Abaddon in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 07:00 AM
  4. what poker software is goot to use at cake poker site?
    By richard in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 06:06 PM
  5. I poker, is Uncover poker supported?
    By radium22 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 05:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •